image

Lunar Insurance Agency
3730 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Tel: (610) 353-1600
Toll Free: (800) 535-5436
Fax: (610) 359-1829
Email: info@nulllunarinsurance.com

Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
Lunar Insurance Agency
PO Box 395
Newtown Square, PA 19073-0395

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitle
Richard Franchi, CIC, CRM
rickf@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 16
President
Angela Franchi, CIC
angelam@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 15
Executive Vice-President
Brian Dougherty, CIC
briand@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 17
Vice-President
Marianne Belvick, CIC
marianneb@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 13
Commercial Account Manager
Mark Mattera
markm@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 12
Commercial Account Manager
Robert Munneke, CIC
bobm@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 11
Personal Account Manager
Karen Fanelli
karenf@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 14
Accounting Representative
Regina Feehan
reginaf@nulllunarinsurance.com
Ext. 10
Administrative Assistant

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail